Contact Golden Crescent Habitat for Humanity

Mailing Address:
Golden Crescent Habitat for Humanity
P. O. Box 1357
Victoria, TX 77902

Location Address:
Golden Crescent Habitat for Humanity
207 N. Glass St
Victoria, TX 77901

Telephone:
361-573-2511


Staff

 

Cynthia J. Staley
Executive Director
Cynthia@goldencrescenthabitat.org

Le Anne Welder
Construction, Family and Volunteers Services Coordinator
Leanne@goldencrescenthabitat.org

Rebekah Logan
Outlying Counties Resource Coordinator
Rebekah@goldencrescenthabitat.org

Katy Walterscheidt
Special Events and Marketing Coordinator
Katy@goldencrescenthabitat.org

Ruby Ruiz
ReStore Manager
Restore@goldencrescenthabitat.org

Ashley Huber
Office Assistant
Ashley@goldencrescenthabitat.org